

## **IPA Congress 2020**

# **List of Programming Committee Members**

### **Committee Chair**

Bodour Al Qasimi, Incoming Vice President (UAE)

### Representative from the Host Country

Kristenn Einarsson, Representative of host country, Chair, Freedom to Publish Committee (Norway)

### **Representative from Secretariat**

José Borghino, Secretary General, International Publishers Association

#### **Members**

- Louise Adler, Member of the Executive Committee (Australia)
- William Bowes, Chair, Copyright Committee (United Kingdom)
- Ana Maria Cabanellas (Argentina)
- Wilmar Diepgrond, Chair, Educational Publishers Forum (Germany)
- Giovanni Hoepli (Italy)
- Joachim Kauffman, Chair, Membership Committee (Germany)
- Maria Pallante (United States)
- Karine Pansa, Member (Brazil)
- Jessica Sänger (Germany)
- Peter Schoppert (Singapore)
- Patrici Tixis Padrosa (Spain)
- Brian Wafawarowa, Chair, Inclusive Publishing and Diversity Committee (South Africa)